Every Wednesday at 10:00 am PDT/1:00 pm EDT/ 7:00pm GMT+1, Danimation holds a free online two-hour group animation class on Zoom.  Register below and we’ll send you a meeting invite with a Zoom link.

Sign up now

Questions?

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to email Danimation at [email protected], call us at (818) 649-9336, or direct message Danimation on Facebook at this link.

Looking for our customized online learning programs?

Danimation now offers remote animation classes both one on one and in groups up to five individuals via Zoom. These classes are tailored to provide specialized teaching and training in 2D animation for all abilities from novice to advanced.

Topics include including animation principles, story boarding, story development and character development. There are a limited number of slots available, so please visit this page for more information on plans and pricing.